America’s Native Spirit.

All bourbons are whiskey, but not all whiskeys are bourbons.

The laws of bourbon:

  • Bourbon must be made in the U.S.A – bourbon does NOT have to be made in Kentucky
  • Bourbon must be made of at least 51% corn
  • Bourbon must be aged for a minimum of 2 years in brand new charred oak barrels
  • Bourbon must be distilled at less than 80% ABV
  • Must be delicious (ok not really a law but a fact just the same)